Happy New Year World in Help Me Please

Revised: 01/01/2022 10:07 a.m.

  • Jan. 1, 2022, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just wanted to say I hope everyone will have a great year and get all your goals accomplished. I know I will because everyday I am going to be doing something just for me. Weather it’s eating right or being the domestic I need to be to get this place looking like a clean home where you can eat off of the floor.
Yesterday I weighed myself then later I realized it was Friday and not Saturday so I weighed my self again a few minutes ago and I have technically .6 to loose before I am considered at goal but knowing me I will loose another 2.2 if all goes according to plan. So my wish will be maybe another two weeks before I am at my first goal then I want to loose another 20 pounds or so then I will be what I like to be and all of my clothes will fit perfectly.
I was aiming to be at goal today but I like to think I am close enough but maybe that is only considered a thing for playing horseshoes? But never the less I can see that preverbal light and it’s within arms reach so I know I am doing something right. So now I need to move more but not in this snow.

Onto something else....
Hubby wants to go do some much needed grocery shopping because we need almost everything so that will be costing a lot because we waited so long.
I also want to shovel the side walk here because hubby doesn’t have boots so it will be easier for the world to come and see me or deliver something to me.
I did notice that the snow did melt a tiny bit but not enough and I also noticed that a cat came through here and puked on the side walk so I need to get rid of that. These cats must really hate me because this is the second time this has happened . And it looks really gross.

Onto something else....
Tonight’s dinner is going to be a small ham and there shouldn’t be much left overs and with rice and a vegetable and it should all be done within an hour so that isn’t too bad.

Onto something else....
I hope you all have a great day and....
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated January 01, 2022


toddslife January 01, 2022

Happy New Year

Jodie toddslife ⋅ January 02, 2022

Hope you didn't party too hard....

toddslife Jodie ⋅ January 02, 2022

for the new year
r i had some wine and Chinese food

Jodie toddslife ⋅ January 02, 2022

cool....

theKat January 01, 2022

sounds yummy!!! have a great year... off to a good start

Jodie theKat ⋅ January 02, 2022

it was yummy and there is only one slice and some rice left...want left overs?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.