Windows 11? in Help Me Please

Revised: 12/22/2021 8:44 a.m.

  • Dec. 22, 2021, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Is there anyone who has downloaded the new windows 11 program yet or got a new toy that has it already? What is your thoughts about it? I can down load mine but hubby wants to wait till all the kinks are out and it works like windows 10. Any thing you have to say good or bad I would like to know please and thank you.

Onto something else....
All that wax that was in my ears yesterday is now all gone for now or three months till it comes back again. but I can finally hear at a normal level and I don’t need the TV to be at it’s loudest. And I told my landlady that the volume of the TV will be at a normal level and that I won’t have to talk really loud so she is happy about that.
And also yesterday I got to talk to two of my face book friends in a group chat but the guy wasn’t very talkative. he spent more time doing other things like talking to his son and deciding what to eat for dinner so maybe today or tomorrow we will do round two.
And it’s all set my son will be here tomorrow for the rest of the week so that will be nice and he said he will bring all my containers and my gift he had to order on line so that won’t be here till January but that is okay. And he even got something for hubby nothing too expensive but it’s something because hubby has been good to him all year and has helped him out when he needed it so I think it’s fair he gives something to say thank you.

Onto something else....

it’s a bit warmer today but not sure how long it will stay. it still feels cold and to me it feels like it could snow at anytime, but I got salt on my sidewalks so that will help.
And there is no where I need to go till after the holidays so I get to stay here and pretend to be the domestic I was born to be.
The one thing I need to do is some laundry because I am running out of underwear again and hubby is running out of shirts.
And I should also wash my floors and clean the bathroom. And I need to take the recycling to the curb so it can be picked up tomorrow. I never know what time it’s being picked up so I will take it out today just to be sure and then tomorrow at the end of the day I will bring it back around the back where I live.

Onto something else....
This waking up really sucks and always seems to take too long. I can remember when I woke up and I was ready to go and it only took me a few minutes to get dressed and go. What ever happened to those days? I miss them.
Well I don’t have much else to say so it’s time to stop here.
Do have a great day....
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated December 22, 2021


theKat December 22, 2021

know nothing at all about windows 10 or 11... or 1 or 8 lol
I have a Mac

Jodie theKat ⋅ December 22, 2021

Yeah I know you do....

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.