Smile in Help Me Please

Revised: 12/17/2021 8:46 a.m.

  • Dec. 17, 2021, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Because there is always someone watching you weather you realize it or not so it’s always a good idea to smile and .laugh at yourself. It’s wrong to be so serious and never smile or laugh or even tell a corny joke. I know when people are happy and feel good about themselves they have way better days and seem to have more energy and then when they do go to bed they actually fall a sleep faster. Well this is true for me.

Seeing’s today is left over Friday and I am not eating because it’s my fasting day I think after my Walmart order comes I will be wrapping holiday gifts so they are done. But hubby says his wrapping skills are the pits but I don’t think so but he wants me to wrap his gifts he is giving to me and his brother and my son so I will just forget what he is giving me real fast. He says I wrap pretty good but then it’s been a lot of years of wrapping so I kind of know how to do it so it looks nicer. But I still can’t do it like those wrapping services at the malls. Maybe one day I will.

And after Tuesday next week I will be doing my baking I will start of easy and work my way up to what takes the longest to do. On Tuesday I get to get my ears flushed out so I can get rid off all this wax and actually hear what people are saying and will hear the phone when it rings. Not hearing well has really made me thing of a way to not get this wax build up and it’s something I want to ask the doctor that is there is something I can take like some ear drops or a pill or something. because it seems like every three months or so I am getting water forced into my ears. But the weird thing is I like the feel of it because the water is always so warm. I know I am unique.

Onto something else....

I am thinking that we just may have a white Christmas this year and a white new years Day so that will be nice for the kids to play in and to give the parents some quiet time so they can do the cleaning up after the party. But then they have a lot of days to play outside because they are on holidays. Unless the school are all year long? Then they only get four days of no school.
The thing I always tell my self at the end of every single year is that the last day is the last time I am doing what I do for the year because the next day it’s something brand new. and The year is brand new and only good things can happen. And as far as new years Resolutions I don’t do them or make them anymore because I have never actually followed through because I either got lazy or forgot what I was doing so I just try to be the best I can and think before I say or do anything and that seems to work a lot better.

Onto something else....
I have a friend here who has entered into a cooking contest and wants people to know what they think of her recipe so maybe you can watch this video and give her some comments?


I think it looks really good and if I didn’t think it was so spicy I would eat it but it does look really good.

Onto something else....
Well I need to stop here. brain is still foggy and I still need to start my morning routine.
So do have a great day....
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe, and Behave.


Last updated December 17, 2021


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.