Snow For Sale in Help Me Please

Revised: 12/14/2021 9:23 a.m.

  • Dec. 14, 2021, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

if you want some snow I have a whole city worth and you are more then welcome to come and get it…it’s all yours.
If I didn’t have to go to the eye doctor I would be putting salt on my sidewalks but not today and maybe it will rain so I won’t have to.
I figured it was cold enough last night before I went to bed but I didn’t think it was really going to snow but someone somewhere must really hate me or just wants to make my life miserable.
I just hope that the roads are decent so I can get to where I need to go. Good thing for boots so my shoes and feet won’t get went or cold. And it’s also a good thing I can layer my clothes and be a bit warmer. I always wondered why I have so many sweatshirts now I know why. Smart me.

Onto something else....
The fish we had for dinner yesterday turned out really good but the roasted potatoes didn’t. I need to learn to use a lower temperature and cook things longer. Other wise dinner was eatable. And hubby said the dinner was good.

Onto something else....

So dinner tonight is going to be chicken and carrots or zucchini or maybe both. You think steamed zucchini is good? I have never had it steamed because I think it would be too mushy and have no flavor as it does to being fried.
And the rest of the day after I come back from the eye doctor is just the regular stuff I tell myself to do but it seems to wait till tomorrow or again tomorrow.

Well I guess I need to stop here....
Do have a great day....
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe, and Behave.


Last updated December 14, 2021


theKat December 15, 2021

yuck snow! it is 65 degrees today... I really hate snow

Jodie theKat ⋅ December 16, 2021

good then I will send the next snow fall to you...enjoy.....

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.