Not Much Lost This Week. in Help Me Please

Revised: 12/11/2021 1:11 p.m.

  • Dec. 11, 2021, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Now that I only have like 9 pounds to get to my first goal the weight is starting to slow down. I look at myself and think I will be just bones but I know that won’t happen.
it’s funny how a person can lose 46 pounds in a matter of months and the rest seems to take a year and a half. I had figured I would be at my goal by now but I am not. And I can’t eat any less then what I am eating now because then I would starve and that is not good either. But that way I could loose a pound a day I did that once and it didn’t last very long and when I did eat it was like I never saw food because I was just so hungry all the time.
But the things I am eating now is much better for me and I don’t feel hungry or stuffed so I know I am doing something right.
The one thing I do know as a fact is that I need to start walking, even if it’s just a block just to get my heart rate up. But the walking in the cold and the elements make me not want to go but I need to change my attitude and just go. But not today.

Onto something else....

My son is suppose to be coming tomorrow for dinner but I am hoping he will also be here for lunch. I hope he will bring some dry clothes because it’s suppose to be raining and it will be 100 mm of water and I know he will look like a drowned rat when he comes and his clothes he will be wearing will go in the dryer and he will wear his other ones when he comes. But then I also have clothes for him that he can wear.

Onto something else....

I found out that hubby will be getting 12 days of holidays over this winter break and a week of those days are his scheduled holidays plus he gets the day before and the 31 off because he can’t make it into work for 6 am because there is no transportation for him. And those days he would be done just after lunch so he told his boss just to make them holiday days.
I just hope I won’t drive him back to work because I will be driving him more crazy then usual. Just think of all the questions I can ask him and he doesn’t know any of the answers. But fortunately I have the internet so I can find out the answers.

Tonight’s dinner is going to be my famous spaghetti sauce and spaghetti pasta and I will be starting it soon so it can sit and simmer for most of the day. I was going to make my Lasagna but I don’t have the pasta for it so that will have to be made when I get some.
And tomorrow I will be making a beef roast with roasted potatoes and carrots and I will also be making a fake blue berry pie. And tomorrow is also the Gray cup…go Bombers go....

Well I need to stop here and start my domestic duties so do have a great day....
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated December 11, 2021


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.