Life Is Life. in Help Me Please

Revised: 12/09/2021 6:48 a.m.

  • Dec. 9, 2021, midnight
  • |
  • Public

Why is it people just can’t be grateful for what they have and live their life accordingly? Why is it we always complain about what we have and how we are becoming old and crippled? I think the trick is to eat healthy and to do what you can to get moving and not complain because there is someone who is much worse off then you are. Despite my own flaws I am pretty happy that I am waking up everyday to see a new day and to get to do what I want when I want and how I want. I could never imagine what some people go through like homelessness and having medical issues with out any help.
I think the life we all have is what it’s meant to be because it’s what we wanted to do at the time and there is point point changing what we have because we are just too comfortable. And the people we share our life with likes what we both have chosen. The only ones who don’t get to choose is the children or the pets they just are here doing what they want for the most part. or what we tell them to do.

Onto something else....

I talked to my son yesterday and it looks like he is going to be coming in Sunday but I am hoping long before dinner. And it’s also the Gray cup so it will be interesting who wins. But who ever hubby wants to win I want the other team to win....I know I am mean.

Onto something else.....

They are saying that if you mixed and matched your vaccines you have better immunity then with the same vaccine and the Moderna and Pfizer are also helping with the newest variant. And they both boost our immune system do it looks like we will be having yearly vaccines like the flu shot. I wonder how many people will be getting these yearly vaccines? I know I will be. Wouldn’t it be nice if we can get the flu shot and this Covid vaccine at the same time? One shot for all. And now that the 5 year old’s are getting this shot the whole world will be able to eradicate this and start living life like it’s suppose to be lived. There is no good reason why people are still getting sick and dying this should be a thing of the past. Kind of like small pox. How many people do you know today who have died from small pox? I know of none.

Onto something else....

Well I need to stop here.
Do have a great day....
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated December 09, 2021


theKat December 09, 2021

I never complain about life but I am also very content and have no aches or pains... but if you hurt all the time I am sure that weighs heavy on your mind

toddslife December 09, 2021

going for my ticats in the Gray cup how you want to win

Jodie toddslife ⋅ December 09, 2021

Hubby is going for the cats also I will be cheering for the other team....

toddslife Jodie ⋅ December 10, 2021

the ticats are from Hamilton from city i live in Hamilton I can see the stadium from my apt

Jodie toddslife ⋅ December 10, 2021

That is so cool...I bet you will also hear the game and the half time show...lucky you.

toddslife Jodie ⋅ December 11, 2021

yes i can hear the bands when they play the one band playing is from Hamilton

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.