New To Me in Help Me Please

Revised: 11/30/2021 8:19 a.m.

  • Nov. 30, 2021, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hubby got his new lap top last night from the neighbors. They called and told me that it had arrived earlier so I went and picked it up. I said thank you and left. But before that I went and told them the story of how the company wouldn’t or couldn’t change the address and gave them my phone number. But I didn’t think it would arrive today I was thinking tomorrow it would arrive.
So now I am using hubby’s old lap top and boy is it bigger then the one I had. So now I have to make sure that everything that was on the old one is on this one especially all of my passwords and my recopies and all of my games and whatever else I can not think of right now because my brain is still in a fog. And I haven’t had enough coffee.
So all day it’s going to be “let’s get acquainted with Jodie’s new to me toy”
Other then that it’s the same old stuff but a different day laundry. dishes, etc....

Onto something else.

I told hubby that more groceries are going to be coming and the first question he asked was why? I told him I wanted the stuff that I couldn’t find at the other store and he then said okay. And I also called my doctor yesterday and he is going to send my prescription to the pharmacy and they will deliver it today I think. So that will be good. I just hope these pills work because the over the counter crap didn’t and evidently what I have is considered gross.

Onto something else…

Well it looks like another day of rain so that won’t be too bad. I just hope it’s not a down pour like it was last week. I just wish the rain would stop and clear days would be the new thing. Who ever is sending all this rain it’s time to stop…please.

Onto something else.....

I need to stop here…brain not working right, not enough coffee.....
Do have a great day....
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated November 30, 2021


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.