I put up 8 Christmas trees... do you? in Hi This is Kat!

  • Nov. 14, 2021, 1:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Leaves have been gorgeous vivid colors this year, but now they are starting to fall. it is late this year…
I have most of my house decorated for the holidays… I have one tree left to put up, I do that the Friday after Thanksgiving… it is the tree I put all my family gifts under. I put up 8 Christmas trees. Eight 7 plus ft trees. Three are pencil trees… two silver one rose gold. (I do not decorate them) I would post a picture but seems like too much work to post them here :( I am really into the gold and silver trees this year.... as a child we had a silver one and had the color wheel with lights for it. Brings back warm memories. I have a rose gold tree in my sunroom with only gold and pink ornaments… it is my favorite. in my family room I have a silver tree with silver and turquoise ornaments and a retro green tree with old fashion Christmas colors. My dinning room has a rose gold tree with silver and gold ornaments it looks very classy and my foyer I decorate the banister with garland and lights and have a tree in there.
front porch I have two 6 foot nutcrackers to welcome you to my winter wonderland. I post pics on OD but to lazy to load them somewhere and then try to post here

I am up to my knees in gifts I have wrapped… I kid you not! I do Christmas big and love buying off the wall people gifts that I feel they need. My mail lady is trying to leave her husband he is a jerk.... I bought her stainless pots and pans 8 piece set.... she will be surprised but happy.

well I dipped 4 or 5 inches of my hair in pink again… it is about half way down my back.... I am an old hippy so it suits me.


Jodie November 14, 2021

I would love to see a picture of your hair and of your home once it's all done for Christmas.

IHeartSirPaulMcCartney November 29, 2021

I love the idea of you having pink tips. :D

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.