Lost in Help Me Please

Revised: 11/06/2021 2:40 p.m.

  • Nov. 6, 2021, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It seems that every week I weight myself I have lost at least a pound. But also it seems that every other week like this week I have lost three pounds.
I am just waiting for the day which will be soon where I will just stop and not lose anything for weeks. I know that will be coming soon.
So far I have lost 38.8 pounds and I have another 17.8 before I reach my first goal and that goal is what the experts say I should be at and then Weight Watchers will be a free ride for me as long as I stay below two pounds of my goal weight. And fortunately for me that is easy because I have always lost another 10 or 2o pounds. I just need to get motivated and walk up that dam hill more often and then walk back up coming home and then that should also help.
Later today I will be trying on different pants to see what size I am into now and the ones I am wearing now will go into the closet where I can’t see them.
And also I will be changing my clocks back one hour so hubby can get an hour more sleep for the next 6 months or so.
The thing I am noticing with this weight loss is that I can now see my jaw line and that double chin seems to be getting less and less and even my boobs look smaller. What is it the men say…Just a handful is good? Well mine are almost a handful and even my underwear is staring to fit better. And even my fit are getting thinner but they are still considered wide.

I am so glad I don’t have to go buy new clothes because with the prices today I would be having a major heart attack at the prices.
I noticed yesterday when I went to get some groceries that everything has gone up and even alcohol went up 2% here. I am thinking that since the prices of everything is going up I am starting to thing that inflation is also going to go up and it will mean higher rent and mortgages? I have a feeling that my rent will be going up in the new year. But that is okay because I have been here for something like 6 years and my rent as stayed the same and the amount it will go up is like 2.5% But then that is the law.

Onto something else…

After work today hubby is going to go get a hair cut so he will be a bit late but that is okay because his hair you can actually put some of it in a pony tail. I wish he would let me do that he would look so cute....

Onto something else....Here is a question for you? In the last 6 months how many rainbows have you seen right in front of your eyes? I saw one the other day and it looked so bright and like I could slide down and reach that pot of gold at the end. But when picture was taken it looked so dull and so not exciting but still it was something that made my day.

Dinner tonight is going to be left over lasagna there is about a half a recipe left so that will be gone and the mess in the kitchen won’t be too bad.

Well I need to get some stuff done so I will stop here....

Do have a great day....

Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated November 06, 2021


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.