Time for Christmas? in Hi This is Kat!

  • Nov. 2, 2021, 11:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well… Halloween is over and normally my neighborhood start putting up Christmas on Nov.1st… I put up 8 large trees, decorate banister on my stairs and do outside as well… so it takes me a couple weeks or three to get it all done. alt text
I have been considering writing here and giving up OD? my only issue is posting pictures here… it is so easy to post on OD and I really love posting pics more than writing..
I notice a few of my favorites already write here.

I just notice soooo few write on OD now


Deleted user November 03, 2021

Hi again as usual heheheh

Jodie November 06, 2021

OD has really crappy customer service and when there is an issue they take months to respond and actually fix things. here at PB the guy is awesome and he even fixes things on the weekends...And he actually answers your question so ask him how to post pictures in English.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.