The Vault in The Stuff That's Not Interesting But Is The Most Interesting Stuff I'll Write

  • Oct. 5, 2021, 12:29 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I know it’s been quite a while, and the truth is I have about 14 incomplete entries saved in my drafts folder that I’m going to be finishing up… and they belong to almost every book. So you’ll get some random life updates, some Sex Book updates, Music stuff and more gratitude platitudes.

I just have to polish them off one-by-one and I should be good to go. Starting a new job, moving to a new condo in the midst of moving to a new city in a new country while I battle the immigration drama was a bit too much for me to write coherently with any regularity. But school is on vacation so I should be ready to go.

Let me see what’s first…


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.