Why Is It.... in Help Me Please

Revised: 09/07/2021 8:27 a.m.

  • Sept. 7, 2021, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Some people just can’t accept one’s thoughts on a particular subject? Why is it we have to be nice and kind to the stupid people?
For the last week or so I was having what I thought was a great conversation and we were telling each other our side of what we thought and asked questions. But the one that ended everything is I said that I have no sympathy for those who are not going to get the vaccine and I hope they get sick and die. And this person told me I am too cruel for them and wished me a good life.
Why is it everyone else can say what they want and feel and not get beat up over it but I can’t?
And what is wrong with calling a spade a spade? I just don’t understand how some people think and how they accept what face book tells them. For me Facebook is like reading Fox News and just knowing that a lot of the people just don’t know anything because all they do is play games.
Anyways I am not going to change my mind about anything I know and feel I know it’s the truth and I know where the information came from.
The one thing that I have noticed is that no one here at PB has ever showed me where they got their information or how they know it’s a fact. Why is that? I always try to show what I do say is the truth but no one here has ever shown me their truth.

I wonder if I am more transparent then you are?

Onto something else....

I get to go to the eye doctor today and get new glasses both for reading and seeing distances I just hope I don’t get those drops into my eye balls. But then I haven’t had them for like 20 years so I can’t see that I would have them now. But I will take a pair of sunglasses just incase.

Onto something else....

Well not much else is happening today except I need to figure out something for dinner. I am thinking fish seems like a good idea.
Well I would like to just apologize to anyone who doesn’t like my attitude but I have seen way too many people hurt and kill themselves because they think they are doing everything the doctor has told them but they don’t. In fact right now people are taking a horse worm medication to stop the Covid but they are getting even sicker.
So please be smart and do what the doctors say to do because if you don’t it will be too late.

Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe, and Behave


Last updated September 07, 2021


theKat September 07, 2021

people who have different opinions does not make them stupid.

Jodie theKat ⋅ September 07, 2021

No it doesn't make them stupid just the fact that they won't seek other options like what the science says and the top doctors....

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.