When things go wrong in My Therapy Book

  • Aug. 17, 2021, 9:18 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Why do I only come back here when shit happens in my life? It seems like when thing go wrong I come here to share it but I rarely come here for positive events. I don’t understand why I feel the need to share only the crap that happens in my life. My son has left the football team. Despite working with his therapist and psychologist he is unable to control his emotions and we were told that if he continues to have emotional issue then he will not be able to participate. The decision was made for him to stop rather than wait to be kicked off. He cried for over an hour. My heart broke. My daughter start school back up and she immediately started cutting the next day. The school called once again. They must have me on speed dial at this point.
I am not sure how much longer I can hold it together. I need to seek help but it is so hard to find right now. If you do find someone with openings they are not on your insurance and cost a fortune. I think if I don’t start seeing someone soon I might have a breakdown. Not sure what a breakdown entails but I am pretty sure I am headed for one. LOL Pray for me.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.