No Canadians in Help Me Please

  • July 22, 2021, 10:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The land borders are still closed. Not because Canada said no but because the USA said no. So they are closed for at least another month because people are just being stupid and won’t get vaccinated so the numbers are up to 80% and it’s the delta variant
here is something to think about....
When you are going into the hospital or the ICU because you have Covid and no vaccines what do you think the doctors are saying? And then you tell them that you thought this was a joke and that it was man made and that if you have the vaccine you will die. and all they can do is shale their heads and tell you no it’s real and you will never be the same especially if you survive being in the ICU with that ventilator down your throat and in a medical induced coma. Then what do you think just before you die? and what about those who love you what are they thinking? Do they still think that this Covid is still a joke? or not real?
It’s because of all these idiots and there is a lot of them who are not vaccinated and those who are will be holding their unvaccinated hands and kissing them? Like really? Where was it you got your brains? I guess you went and caught a train when they were giving them out.
B.C. is now up to 52.6% are vaccinated fully so we are going to be back to real life sometime in September but I doubt we will be traveling anywhere especially in those countries that have an increase in cases and deaths. And I heard that some of the athletes in Japan have Covid so they won’t be performing and they are in isolation . But then money means more then anything to Japan and they don’t seem to care about the health and welfare of their tourists. The games should have been canceled as soon as the first case among the athletes came about.
Here is a question for you? How many more people have to die because they won’t get the vaccine and protect themselves or the ones they love? And also how can people go back to work if they are dead?

Onto something else.....

Today I am going to be making a pork stir fry and it sounds really good.

https://www.spendwithpennies.com/pork-stir-fry/?utm_campaign=yummly&utm_medium=yummly&utm_source=yummly
I actually prefer these one dish meals because then the mess isn’t so over whelming and the clean up is easy.
Oh and I am going to have to think of other things to make for dinners because hubby starts his holidays Saturday after his shift and will be here till after the long weekend. (B.C. Day) And for my birthday hubby will take me out to a restaurant and we will be sitting inside and not close to anyone or at least 6 feet away from them. And I will be walking in with my mask on and I will be leaving with my mask on and using my sanitizer.

I wish my son would hurry up and get his second vaccine because I would really like to see him and get back to those family dinners we once had. I should probably call him and see how he is doing.
And also today I will be getting a phone call from my doctor so he will give me my prescriptions and have them delivered tomorrow or the next day and then I can hold sharp objects and not hurt anyone. And then later today I will be getting my grocery order and then I will be set for at least a week.

I need to stop here....My brain is starting to shut down so it’s time for me to do something else.

be Kind,
Be Calm, Be Safe, and Behave.


Mr. Mofo July 22, 2021

Don't forget the Lambda variant....MMmmM Now that's good variant!

Jodie Mr. Mofo ⋅ July 22, 2021

Only if you remember how it's done....

toddslife July 22, 2021

so sad they still think that this Covid is still a joke? or not real? it is real

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.