I have Decided in Help Me Please

Revised: 07/19/2021 8:34 a.m.

  • July 19, 2021, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Until there are less then 10 people getting the covid19 virus I will be wearing my mask everywhere I go that there is more then me. And all of those stupid people who are not vaccinated are the ones getting sick. I wish they would just get the shots and be done with it. I can see another lock down because of them and that isn’t fair.
This Delta variant is making those who haven’t had the vaccine even more sick then the original Covid and people still don’t care. And the hospitals are becoming over whelmed and soon the elective surgeries will be cancelled because there will be no beds for those people. I wonder how many more people are waiting for new body parts and can’t get them?
I think I need to start to ask people if they have been vaccinated because I really don’t want to catch what they might have.
Here is a question? If you are fully vaccinated are you going to be close to those who have not been vaccinated and are you going to ask them if they are?
Have you noticed that those who don’t want to get vaccinated are the ones who don’t have all the expert scientific facts and are saying that there are deadly chemicals or it’s been man made and refuses to get vaccinated because they also think they will die?
And the so called side effects from this vaccine are no worse then any other vaccine we have had through our life and look at us? We are protected for life. When was the last time someone you knew got polio? or rabies? Or even diphtheria? We all got these vaccines when we were children and now we don’t have to worry about them. I think once we all get the Covid vaccine we will have eradicated this virus and if and when anyone gets it again it will be very rare.
The one thing I have noticed through all of this Covid stuff is that the top doctors from all of the countries have said the same thing and seem to know what they are talking about.
But the one thing I would like to know is why is it now the WHO is saying don’t mix and match the vaccines when they said it was okay before? Where are they getting their information? I got a mix and match vaccine and I am fine. I had no serious side effects and I feel like I am well protected till it’s time for the booster.

Onto something else.....
My birthday is in 10 days and I am not sure what is going to happen or if I will be going out for dinner but if we don’t we will be ordering in and maybe it will be something different then pizza or Chinese food. Although this birthday is not a milestone or anything but it just shows that I am pushing 60 and then 65. And then I will be considered a Senior. And hubby said he will be getting my birthday present today from Amazon but I have a feeling that it won’t be here in time for my day but at least I have something to look forward to.

Onto something else....
I need to stop here.
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave


Last updated July 19, 2021


toddslife July 19, 2021 (edited July 19, 2021)

Edited

me to I will be wearing my mask everywhere outside to in Hamilton no one has one on outside and that won't or don't move over the 6 feet

Jodie toddslife ⋅ July 20, 2021

Do you know a lot of people who are not vaccinated? And will you be close to them once this is all over and if they are not vaccinated? And will you ask them if they are vaccinated?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.