Questions? in Help Me Please

Revised: 07/18/2021 2:06 p.m.

  • July 18, 2021, 7 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

if there was no packaged food like pasta or canned anything could you make these things yourself? I have often thought about it but have never actually done it because every place I have lived has never had enough garden space or land so it’s impossible to grow things.
Could you live in a place where there is no technology? I know I could and I would do very well because I really don’t care about those gadgets and there is always the great outdoors to go into and explore. And then there is the people who you can talk to for hours. but the one thing you would have to do is hunt for your food and I am not sure I could do that so i would need to find some friends who can.
How many licks does it take to get to the centre of the lollypop?
Is someone’s else’s life really that much better then yours?
Do you smile in the mirror when you walk by it?
Have you ever woken up mad at the world?
How many times does it take to do things right?
Do you know why fly’s fly in circles?
Do you think life is really that precious?

Okay I think that is enough questions for one day so I will go onto something else.....

So this weekend is not going to be a lazy weekend like I thought it would be instead hubby want to go do some grocery shopping and then maybe we can order pizza for dinner. Otherwise I will have to be making a mess of my kitchen and I really don’t want to do that because I am the one who has to clean it up. But just in case I took some chicken thighs out so we can have that. And some sort of noodles or rice and of course the vegetables.

I have noticed that since my parents are fully vaccinated they have started to be venturing out a lot more and seeing friends and going to actual stores so our phone calls haven’t been everyday like before and I sort of miss that. but then the good thing about it at least I will have something more to say other then “it’s the same old crap but a different day”
I talked to my brother yesterday and he is busy opening another building for his business . This is like the fourth building he has opened and I am sure now he will open more in maybe the USA. But maybe not. he is also going to start to travel he says he will be going to Sweden and some other places after the summer and at the end of this month he might go to LA but he is worried about the sky high Covid numbers so he might not go because of that and I don’t blame him. I also heard that those Americans that are fully vaccinated and can show proof will be able to travel by car into Canada and have a holiday so life is stating to be “normal”
I just wish people would get fully vaccinated so we can actually go places and have fun instead of always working....But I guess as long as people think this is man made and some yahoo has the wrong information and won’t listen to the top doctors then they will just expose everyone and this virus will never end. Where is it people are getting their information anyways?

Onto something else…
I need to stop here....
be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated July 18, 2021


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.