In A Matter Of Hours.... in Help Me Please

Revised: 07/12/2021 9:20 a.m.

  • July 12, 2021, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I will be totally vaccinated and not have to wear a mask but I still will be in some situations especially when there is people I don’t know if they are vaccinated or not.
And to celebrate hubby and I are going to one of our favorite restaurants and I told him dinner is going to be paid for by me. But before dinner hubby wants to get his hair cut and I need to go to a bank to cash my millions that is burning a huge hole in my wallet.
But today is going to be a heat wave day so we have to take life a bit slower and not rush so much and be in places that have air conditioning and that will be no problem.
I am actually looking forward to going out and looking at something different other then the 4 walls I have in each room here.

As of 1:06 pm today I will be fully vaccinated and then I will be asking if people are fully vaccinated before I get closer then 6 feet from them.
I think I am very lucky that I didn’t get this virus because if I did i would have been dead so I made sure I followed all the rules and new laws and I always had my mask and sanitizer on hand.
I am just wondering which business is going to be asking if people are fully vaccinated and if they will deny you service if you are not? There are some countries that are doing that and I think that is a good idea because then you know there will be no exposures and people won’t get symptoms. But I really like what the airlines are doing they want to see proof that you are vaccinated fully and it has to be documented kind of like a passport.

The thing I am really having a hard time understanding is where are these people who are scared and think that these vaccines are poison where they are getting their information?
I found this and it tells me exactly what is in the vaccine. Unfortunately I am not a scientist so I have trouble understand what each ingredient is but from what the top doctors have said I do know this is something good and will save my life.

https://www.cdc.gov/vaccines/covid-19/clinical-considerations/covid-19-vaccines-us.html#Appendix-C

Onto something else....

It looks like my new kitchen table will be built between now and my birthday by my brother in law so that will be his gift to me then this way he doesn’t have to spend any money. And hubby has a dentist appointment the day before my birthday and then I am hoping to see my parents for my birthday with hubby and my son.
I have asked for nothing for my birthday but I am sure my parents will give me something. And I am also hoping I will see my brother also. Other then my immediate family I really don’t see anyone else.

Onto something else.....
Well I should stop here.
Be Kind, be Calm Be safe and Behave.


Last updated July 12, 2021


toddslife July 12, 2021

got my first shoot on Saturday Pfizer one

Jodie toddslife ⋅ July 12, 2021

Now you are a part of the 70% group....

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.