What A Day Was Yesterday in Help Me Please

Revised: 07/10/2021 1:54 p.m.

  • July 10, 2021, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I thought it would never end but it did.
I had to go drop off some headphones that wouldn’t hold the charge so I could hear my TV with no sound using the regular volume. I had charged these headphones for more time then the instructions said to and it did work for about 5 minutes then there was no sound.
The first UPS place I went their contact act got taken from the place. And the second place they went out of business so all is there is a sign that says for rent.
So I had to go to the UPS place and print out the shipping label but my password wouldn’t work on their computers. I tried like 4 times then the lady behind the counter tried like 4 times but still didn’t work. So I got back on the bus and came home then e-mailed the person the e-mail i got from Amazon and she got it and printed it and I brought my package back and she taped up the box and sent it back to me. But the thing is after the first time I asked my land lady if she would give me a ride and she did and brought me home. So i now owe her big time.
And then this morning I saw I got an e-mail from amazon saying they have refunded my money but me not thinking didn’t realize that the credit card that was used is now deactivated because of the so called scam from the other week. So now later this week I need to phone the credit card and have the money transferred. I had forgotten that it takes a few banking days for anything to be posted for a credit card. But never the less at least I know it’s in a safe place and I won’t get scammed again.
And around 1 am this morning my phone rings and woke me up and it was my son but he didn’t say anything so I figured it was something like a pocket dial but I will ask him what it was he did. But then I did tell him to call me when he had a free minute and a half so I thought that was why he called.

Onto something else.....

I am thinking we will be having either fish burgers from a box or frozen fish from a box and some French fries for dinner. And of course some sort of vegetable
And hubby want to get a hair cut and I need to see how rich I am and go to the bank. I hate being so poor I have no idea how much money I got left. And no matter how well I budget I am always running out of money so if anyone has anything under their mattress send it to me. Please. But the good thing is that all of my bills are paid and the rent is also paid so that is why I don’t have much or any money left.

Have you ever realized that no matter what we do in life we always seems to never have enough money and we are always saving for something and if we don’t spend that savings then we can use it when we retire and get old. But then whatever is left it’s always taken by the government because they even want taxes from a dead person. And the rest of the money always goes to other people who are standing in line with their hands out.
I know when I die I won’t have any money left and so who ever thinks they are my friend will get nothing and I hope I never win the lottery because then even more people and relatives I never met will have their hands out. Money is just evil and all it does is cause trouble for the person or persons who have it. Just look at Trump…he has so much money that it’s being spent on lawyers who got their education from a cracker jack box.

Onto something else....

Have you ever heard of someone named candace Owens? Well she has a thirty minuet video that she takes about how the Covid vaccine is really nothing to worry about and just because her husband got it and was fine and she even slept with him and was pregnant with her first son. And evidently there is this web site that says that this vaccine is full of bad chemicals and we need to not get the vaccine and she also gives advice of what to do when your boss forces you to get the vaccine or you get fired. My brother called her a retard when I told him about her.

Candace Owens
she has a page on face book and that is where I saw her video and all I did was shake my head for the full 30 minutes. But have a listen and then you can form your own thoughts.

Onto something else....

I need to stop here and drink some more coffee and pretend to do my wifely duties…
Do have a great day and Be Kind, Be Calm Be safe and Behave.


Last updated July 10, 2021


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.