Nothingness in Help Me Please

Revised: 07/08/2021 8:57 a.m.

  • July 8, 2021, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

have you ever used a word and thought it meant one thing but actually it means something the opposite?
I didn’t realize that “nothingness” was such a negative word but it is and I can’t think of the word I actually meant to use.

But today I thought about doing all kinds of things like killing that dadylong legs that has been living in my bathroom for a few days now and realizing just how much it really does eat. there are tiny bugs that it eats . The one thing I can’t understand is why it stayed there so long and not move an inch. But today it will be going to toilet heaven and I hope it has a great trip and won’t ever come back.

I really don’t like any bug in my environment and the only place |I leave them alone is outside because I figure they were there before me but in my home I am here first and they are going to be dead when I see them.

Speaking of dead bugs I saw a rat in the middle of the driveway when I came home yesterday and it was dying when I walked past it. And I thought for sure it would run away when I got close enough but it just laid there. I am not sure if the landlady moved it or what happened but we have been getting a lot of rats and mice lately. I think it’s partly because the house next door got demolished and a new house is going to be built as soon as the city gives the owners the permit. Then maybe they rats and mice will go elsewhere? But the landlady told me that she has been getting a lot of rodents and just poising them and then throwing their dead bodies into the organics. It’s funny how when we see dead animals we really don’t care that much but when we see another human being hurt or dead we have a different attitude and I am not sure that is right. I think anything that has blood should be cared about the same way and everything done to make them live. We say we don’t like bugs and small rodents but then we have to live with them so knowing they are good for us why do we hate them so much? And what’s not to like about them? Are they really that ugly and creepy? I bet you that there is something out there that think these bugs are cute and wonderful so why can’t the human race just let them live in peace? People are just so mean and cruel it’s funny we don’t treat each other like we treat small animals. But then this world is only made for those who are the fittest and when we are not anymore then we just die and that is not right either. After a time we all just give up and that isn’t right.

Onto something else....

Okay I got nothing so I will stop here.
Be Kind, Be Calm Be Safe and Behave


Last updated July 08, 2021


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.