Links And Stuff in Help Me Please

Revised: 07/04/2021 1:37 p.m.

  • July 4, 2021, 7 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

https://thenutritionwatchdog.com/seven-more-reasons-to-love-avocados-that-you-didnt-already-know/?utm_source=managedlists&utm_campaign=avocado

I hope you all have a safe holiday today and that no one will get sick with the Delta variant.
And if you used fire crackers I hope you all still have all your fingers and toes. because here in B.C. they are now illegal unless you have a permit. This year Canada didn’t have their fireworks because of Covid and I am not sure we will be having them in the future. I think they are just a waste of tax payers money and it could be spent on something else like the homeless issues or the housing issues.

Yesterday was my mom’s birthday which means mine is coming up in a few weeks and hubby will be taking some of his holidays and spending that week with me. So far he has done this almost every year he has been with me which I think is just so nice. I don’t know many people who will take their significant others birthday off those type of people are one in a kind and are very thoughtful.

Onto something else.....

Yesterday I made this....

https://natashaskitchen.com/cucumber-tomato-avocado-salad/?fbclid=IwAR383NzH1VYSYjKFgKV_t4dE9zO23LJgZaWpT0O9W5EnTws3ZTRwwRQC8kI

I liked it but hubby said he thinks it’s eatable and will try it again. he really doesn’t like avocado but will eat guacamole so I will try making this salad again in the future.
The new things I do try for the most part they do turn out really good. There was only one thing I made that I added way too much pepper to and I didn’t like it but hubby loved it.
I do try to avoid any added salt and pepper as I just don’t like them so the only time I add these is when a recipe calls for it. And I also don’t add any added sugar. Which is a good thing because now I drink my coffee black.

Onto something else…

I have decided that I am going to go for about an hours walk this morning just to see if the world has changed any and to see if what they say about getting fresh air is really true.

Anyways I need to stop here and get some clothes on so i can get going....But before I do I need to have more coffee. Do have a great holiday and Be Kind, Be calm and Be Safe and Behave


Last updated July 04, 2021


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.