copied from od in Hi This is Kat!

  • May 12, 2021, 7:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Feeling close to 100%… I am cleaning this messy house!

This morning I picked up a chest of drawers and two night stands… I am ready to start painting~

if you need a reason to laugh or just wonder… my laughing balloon is still on the ceiling! it soon will be two month well on the 25th!!!!!! that is crazy!!!

Jojo is still in a mood! Cole battery went out and it happened about 30 mins out of town so she is not happy dealing with it… it is so easy… she has AAA just call them they will put it in and everything for you. SIMPLE AS PIE… but then again she can’t cook. Last night she was aggravated with because because she was hungry and I was not cooking… REALLY? I am still sorta sick. I did not feel like cooking but I feel the cirrhosis and the drinking both make her slightly mean. Some of you may remember several years ago I had ended our friendship because she was so hateful.. I did not talk to her for almost 2 years. I did not understand she had issues making her that way… I now feel guilty not being there but I did not understand. now I know and I have far more patience with her. I also do not poke the pig and make her mad. I know what pisses her off and I avoid it. I had to learn to know her heart. I also know it is an illness and she is not just being mean.

Jo said her meeting with her lawyer was put on hold… the judge is forcing randy to do the discovery and submit everything asked for… sooo who knows randy may not even get 200,000 which would be nice

ps no, my pool is not open yet.


Jodie May 20, 2021

Glad to see you here...I have missed you. I see you have some more to play catch up so i will stop here and read the next one.

Jodie October 14, 2021

I hope you are feeling better and it's nothing too serious. And I am sorry Jo is being a dick wad to you....

Deleted user November 01, 2021

Wow this entry is sure old, but anyways nice to see and read you again. I have decided to just write my fiction or non fiction stories on here so I hope you will keep track of all the chapters that has been written on here

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.