Questions? in Help Me Please

Revised: 05/03/2021 8:50 a.m.

  • May 3, 2021, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

How does a person tell if someone on their friends list has written a new entry? And everyone who writes in the bookmarks also have diary entries or just books? And the people I do note do they read my entries and not comment?
Do you think I am boring? or do you laugh at my corny jokes? And is it okay if I want to be friends with you and follow you? Or should I ask your permission? And I have noticed that when I do read people that there are two places I can put a comment. Does it matter which one I use? or are they both the same? What do you think of me? am I really what others have said about me or do you think I am a good person?
okay that is enough questions for now onto something else....

I still haven’t talked to my son on the phone and I even broke down and told him I loved him like he wanted me to. But at the same time I did tell him that I always loved him as a person but I don’t like his behaviour and I don’t know what more he wants from me. the nagging part i think I haven’t done in a few weeks but then I can’t because he has said nothing to me except rehashing the same old crap that I can’t sometime but the stuff I do remember is because it has to do with his health and well being. I just wish my son would see what he is doing to our relationship and just stop acting like he is the special one who deserves all the respect and accolades that he hasn’t worked for. The thing about my son is everything he has done in life he has just quit or walked away from and I think I am the next one and that really hurts. I refuse to give up on my son because I know he can become something really great and be really happy. I wonder how many years he is going to waste not talking to me?
And I wonder if my mom is really right about my son and my brother? They say that he is lazy and he thinks everything should be given to him on a gold platter. And when I think about it that is exactly how it’s been almost his whole life and that is partly my fault. because whatever he wanted he got. But that was because I felt so guilty that I kicked his dad out because of his drinking. And now his dad is dead and I wonder if I am to blame for that also because I made it impossible for my son to find him over the years?
Well life is way too short to be worried about other people because the number one person is you and we have to make sure that we are happy and healthy so we can continue in with our dreams. And the family members that are not talking to you is their loss and for whatever reason it’s a really stupid reason.

Onto something else.....
I need to stop here.
Do have a great day and Be kind, be calm and be safe and behave.


Last updated May 03, 2021


crystal butterfly May 03, 2021

Under the person's name when you have their diary open you have two places to click. Follow and Friend. If you want to see their new entries you have to have clicked on the follow. And you can follow people you have not friended.

Jodie crystal butterfly ⋅ May 03, 2021

I was wondering why on my friends page I can't see who has written new entries like they have at OD?

Jodie crystal butterfly ⋅ May 03, 2021

I was wondering why on my friends page I can't see who has written new entries like they have at OD?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.