What Part Of..... in Help Me Please

Revised: 04/29/2021 1:17 p.m.

  • April 29, 2021, 7 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Call me don’t you understand? That is what I asked my son to do. I also told him that \I don’t like this on line communication and I want to be able to feel free to call him whenever I want and not have him not answer my call and forget I called. I find that rude. I ask find it rude when he borrows something of mine it takes him 6 moths to bring it back either broken or moldy and I really hate it when he is here he goes into the living room and falls asleep and all he does is play with his toys. Why is it he just doesn’t get it and do what I ask? He says I nag him but then he says he will do whatever and never does and then tells me he forgot after he was told to write himself a note.

I can see the relationship being non existent just like the relationship my son has with his grandparents and uncle. They are at the point that they just don’t care about him anymore and they never ask about him but the odd time that they do I can’t answer their questions because I really don’t know. I hate the way our relationship is and I can only fix it on my end and until he starts to fix and change on his end we will never go forward. What my son doesn’t realize is that whatever happened in the past needs to stay in the past so we can work on the future and that will never happen. So this is another relationship that will die.
I wonder if I can start to change with other people and then it will help my son and I? Because this is fixable but it will take a lot of hard work and a lot of communication but I can’t see that he wants any of this. Why is it to loose family for such a stupid reason always hurts the most?
Come to think of it I really have no idea what my son is doing or what his goals are and what job he has if he even has a job. But I do know he tells me I need to change and stop but then why is it he doesn’t have to stop what he is doing? And how can I stop if there is no communication?

Onto something else....
I woke up with a headache and took two pills and it’s slowly going away so hopefully by the time hubby and I go do our errands it will be gone. And then it will be nap time and then dinner and then I don’t know.

Onto something else.....
Well it’s that time again where I just stop.
Please be kind, be calm and be safe and behave.


Last updated April 29, 2021


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.