Hot in Help Me Please

Revised: 04/28/2021 9:14 a.m.

  • April 28, 2021, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

No, it’s not me who is hot but my coffee sure is. that first sip is always a doosie and if |I am not careful I could have a really bad burn on my tongue and then get welts and be in pain for almost forever so I have learned to wait and start off real slow. Isn’t it cool how we remember how to do things nice and slow especially if we can get hurt and bleed? I figure the only type of people that can do almost anything really fast is those pros like the chefs and the athletes. You know it shouldn’t take more then two minutes to make a sandwich with lettuce and tomato and some sort of meat and whatever condiments you like?
The thing is that if a recipe says it takes 30 minutes to do the prep and I follow the recipe it does take that long and the oven time is also usually right on but I am finding the older my oven is getting the slower it becomes and the more time it takes but then everything ages and is a lot slower, even me.

Onto something else.....
Yesterday I encountered a fake diarist who is also at OD looking to see what I did to get bannered and then came to me and started bulling me and I am not sure that they even read all my entries that I started 20 years ago so they are just talking hot shit and really doesn’t know the whole story. Their id here is dollfatce and they are also at OD and I did report them and I also blocked them so just look out for them because I think they are here to cause trouble and to get ne banned from here for no good reason.

Onto something else....
it looks like B.C.’s Covid numbers are going up by 1000 each day and more then 50 people are dying in a week. When will this stop? And there are a lot of provinces that have new restrictions or at a total lock down because people are idiots and won’t listen to the top doctors. How many more people have to get sick and die before everyone starts to follow the rules and the laws? When will you get sick and tired of these numbers going up till there are no more people to get sick and die? And the truth about this virus is that it’s air borne so it doesn’t matter how close or far away you are you are exposed.
Oh and people who live in B.C. can start to register for their second shot starting May 1 2021 but I am not sure what brand of vaccine it is for or if it’s for all of them? But I am going to be registering because I want to get this second shot so I can have a life of some sort.
Well it’s that time where I stop....
Do have a great day and please be kind, becalm and be safe and behave.


Last updated April 28, 2021


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.