My Perspective in Help Me Please

Revised: 04/27/2021 6:45 p.m.

  • April 27, 2021, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have noticed that there are people wondering what I did at OD that was so bad that I got banned so I am going to try to explain it for you so you all understand.
First of all most of what I had said was to people I have known for more then 20 years not only on line but also in real life and what I said to them goes way back and they are just as much to blame for the friendship breaking up as I am and I take that part of the blame and responsibility. I did try to defend myself and try to tell them why I said what I said but it’s some of those things that you had to be there to know why. Like why their family wants nothing to do with them. Yes I know because they told me. And then there is the accusation that I said something about their children well I probably did but if you read what I said in my entries then you will understand and I have found that there. And I have found that there are some people who just are so ignorant about the science and mathematics of life that they just want to think what they think without getting educated. Like when this Covid became a pandemic I tried to tell people the whys and the fact that being near someone even 6 feet away and wearing a mask is still risky and it’s best to stay home but no one believed me and now looks more then 600,000 people are dead. And here in Canada there are not as many people here sick or dead but the numbers are slowly climbing especially in my city and if people don’t stay home there is going to be even more. So far there has been two children under the age of 2 who died, one in B.C. and one in Toronto I think and also a teenager just died in a city in Toronto. There is no reason why anyone should get sick and die and now that they are dead they won’t be living life.

Yes I have made statements where I seem to be mean and uncaring and yes that is true but you need to know me and know my way of thinking and so far not many people actually know this about me. And when I say something I am right because I also give you the source of where it came from.
The one thing I learned that it doesn’t really bother me or hurt my feelings from what people say to me…Say whatever you want but the truth is I know I am not what you think and I really don’t care because until i check it out I just take what you say with a grain of salt and it’s about only 25% of what is said on line that I actually believe. Just look at the crap that is on Facebook.

Just one question? Why is it i have to be nice all the time when someone frusturate3s or pisses me off? What is wring with calling a spade a spade? And why is it okay for everyone else to get man and threaten me but I can’t do the same to them?

Anyways read my entries then if you have issues then ask me about it and know the reasons why I say what I say.


Last updated April 27, 2021


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.