post pics here is hard in Hi This is Kat!

  • April 27, 2021, 7:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Or at least it is a pain in the butt! I do not want to load pics to a site then post here :( I wish I could just post them right from my phone. is there any easy way or am I just stupid???

These beautiful days are making me happy! Normally I would post a few pics I took that day but.... I am stupid!

We are loving Mark’s retirement! we have all our ducks in a row and made great financial choices in the past and continue to have good money guys to make us money!

I wish I could post a lilac pic here… they small amazing today!

I will try to come here more often


Jodie May 20, 2021

It took me like two months to get my profile picture here so yeah it's a pain in the ass. But I am still glad you are here.

Jodie October 13, 2021

If there is a link for the picture just copy and paste that...that is what I do but I am usually posting links and stuff from Facebook

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.