Yawn in Help Me Please

Revised: 04/27/2021 9:57 a.m.

  • April 27, 2021, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Have you ever noticed when you yawn you can’t hear anything? Especially when someone is talking to you and you have to ask them to repeat what they said?
This is why....
https://www.sciencefocus.com/the-human-body/why-do-i-lose-my-hearing-when-i-yawn/#:~:text=This%20is%20due%20to%20a,transmits%20sound%20from%20the%20eardrum.&text=Yawning%20also%20involves%20jaw%20movements,get%20deafer%20during%20a%20yawn.
And have you also noticed that when someone is trying to wake you up and calls your name you think you are dreaming? I have had that also but I can’t find out the whys of that.
Do you think we actually do spend 1/3 of our life sleeping and eating and working? But then there are other things we do that take time so I wonder why those things are not a part of this time? Like showering or going to the bathroom or being with people?
I had always thought that when I yawned it meant my brain wasn’t getting enough oxygen and that was a way to wake it up.
Actually I am partially right here is the real why....
https://www.google.com/search?q=why+do+I+yawn%3F&rlz=1C1CHBF_enCA922CA922&oq=why+do+I+yawn%3F&aqs=chrome..69i57j0j0i20i263j0l3j0i395j69i60.5319j1j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

Onto something else…

I saw the Covid numbers for my city and they are the highest in all of the province and that is because there must be a lot of younger types of people here and a lot of Hindus celebrating their holidays now like Ramadan and the Hindu new year so I am thinking the numbers will be going sky high after the top doctor told us no large gathers and no house parties and we are to stay home with our families and no travelling to other peoples homes no matter where they are.
And the vaccine I got is now working and I feel no side effects so now I just need that second dose then I will be good to go unless next year there is a booster.
Onto something else....

Well It’s that time where I need to stop here.
Do have a great day, well what is left of it and please be kind, be calm and be safe and behave.


Last updated April 27, 2021


theKat April 27, 2021

okay I just yawned and I could still hear the tv .lol

Jodie theKat ⋅ April 27, 2021

I think it's time to have this person checked out....I know I am a bitch and proud of it...Being In Total Control of herself....

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.