Life in Help Me Please

Revised: 04/03/2021 12:24 p.m.

  • April 3, 2021, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I can not understand how life can be so complicated but then my life has always been different. And my relationships are complicated also because in private it’s one way and in the outside world it’s something else. But then it shouldn’t really matter what the label is because at least there is something and it’s real. I really don’t like the labels that some people use like widowed or single or married or something else what does it matter? The point should be that you are happy and you can wake up everyday and see how lucky you are.
But the one person you have to love first is you and when you can say you do love yourself then it’s a lot easier to love someone else and even your pets.
And those who you say you don’t love or like deep down somewhere in your body you do love then maybe not for being the creep they are but maybe because they gave you the best gift you love the second most.

No matter what life throws at you the one thing you always have is the ability to wake up everyday and go pee and then tell yourself that today is going to be a great day because to day is a grand day. It has to be right? And no matter what is wrong with you there is always someone else who is much worse off, always.

Whatever you put into life is what you get back so it’s important to live each and everyday like it’s your last day and just be happy.

Onto something else....

It’s funny that not many people or for that matter no one has read my entries but I do get a lot of comments. I wonder why they don’t show up at the bottom of my entries? And this picture thing I am still trying to figure out and no matter where I look for my pictures I never seem to see them in the box that comes up when I click on the picture icon at the side here or at the top where my setting are. I wonder if I had a picture more people would read me?

Onto something else.....
Well I need to get some clothes on so I can go to the store in the rain and get wet and go for a walk…I really dislike walking up hill both ways. But it’s only about a half hour walk so it’s not too bad and I do feel better once I come back and have a cup of coffee.
So do have a great day and please behave, be kind and be calm.


Last updated April 03, 2021


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.