The Simple Life in Help Me Please

Revised: 03/31/2021 9:47 a.m.

  • March 31, 2021, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Why is it that everyone makes everything so complicated when everything is very easy? And why is it friendships start and end just as fast? what went wrong? And why do people just give up and then start the nastiness of spewing verbal shit?
All I know is that these people have bigger problems then just ending a friendship and they just refuse to fix it. The best answer I have heard is that if I take pills it will make me fat. When I heard that I just laughed my guts because I know it’s only steroids that make you fat. And I have seen steroids at work first hand when my brother had to take them. Then there is the back history that no one remembers except the person who keeps repeating it and then there is the stuff that got forgotten and all you can say is that was 20 years ago? lets move on to better things. But I know that if you keep bringing up stuff that doesn’t matter then you stay angry and hateful and nothing good will ever happen.
The worst part of an argument or a friendship that had bombs thrown at it was the stuff that the person who actually said it can’t remember any of the fight or words or whatever. And all you can do is scratch your head and ask what it was and then they can’t even remember what was said but they still hate you because of it. If you are going to hate someone the least you can do is write down the reasons why so you can remember.
And the thing is that if something happened 20 years ago then don’t you think that the person has grown up and matured since then and has had a nice productive life? But for some reason people just stay stuck and I have no idea why. Actually I do know why. Because they don’t want any professional help and to move on they want people to keep talking about their stupidity and their ignorance.

Onto something else.....
Yesterday the top doctor told us that the pharmacies are going to be getting the AstraZeneca vaccine starting today and should be getting their supply soon and then people can book their appointments but the thing is this is only one shot and I am wondering if 80% is just as good as almost 100% but then the flu vaccine is often less and that seems to work so I am thinking that any shot is better then no shot. I am going to get this one because trying to get to the web site to book an appointment and trying to call the 1-800 just is not working right now. the phone line is dealing with high volume and the web site just crashes so I will wait for this third one.
The only thing I have heard that I don’t like is that if you are younger then 50 you could get blood clots but as far as I know they have done some more science work and now has deemed this one safe for those over 50. So if you are between 50 and 65 you can get this vaccine when it’s available.

Onto something else....
Okay my brain has just wondered off into another dimension so I need to go look for it....
Do have a great day and behave.


Last updated March 31, 2021


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.