Commodities in Help Me Please

Revised: 03/29/2021 4:04 a.m.

  • March 28, 2021, 8 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

What do you consider a must have? And when you can’t use it what do you do? How about when the power goes out for a week and a half? What would you do? Well I would be going to Macdonell’s because they are the only place I know that has a generator and still can serve food and hot drinks and everything else they have and they also have the right temperature to stay there. And they also have free WIFI so you are still connected to the outside world and your phones still work. But the bummer is you can only stay as long as you are eating or drinking something.
But as soon as the power goes out and it stays out my life just goes upside down but the one thing I do know is if you keep the fridge and freezer closed whatever is in it will be okay for about three days and then you can start to panic after that.
Every time the electricity goes out because some yahoo crashed into a pole because they were b drunk and being stupid I am always wondering when the lights will come back on. But the last time there was something to do with a thing on the pole itself and it was no ones fault and it only took like an hour to fix so it wasn’t too bad. And the one thing I do have because I am the smart on is one of those 1970’s phones that plugs into the wall. So at least I can call the outside world if I need to and make sure they are okay.

Onto something else....

It looks like the Covid numbers are rising and so are the variants. They are saying that the variant cases could surpass the Covid numbers and we should not deviate from the restrictions and because you feel sicker with the variants there could be more complications and even if you have the vaccine you can still get Covid and expose people and it could turn into the variant. I know i will be following what the top doctor says and when she says go back to normal life that is the day the party is at my house but bring your own drinks because I have no idea what you like or don’t like

Onto something else.....

Well not much else to say so i should go and pretend to be the good wife I am and get stuff done before hubby wakes up.
Behave yourself and be calm, be kind and be safe.


Last updated March 29, 2021


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.