People in Newbie

Revised: 03/19/2021 9:29 a.m.

  • March 19, 2021, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

You know that saying that goes the more people I meet the more I like my pet? Well it seems like no matter where you go in life you always meet someone who doesn’t have all their braincells because they are so anti everything. they are anti government and anti vaccers and anti religion or the opposite trying to stuff religion down your throat.
I have noticed on Facebook that there is a group called “not my fucking president” at first it was all about Trump and now it’s all about Biden and then there are the ones who will refuse to get the vaccine because they think it’s worse then getting the virus and then dying. At least when you get the vaccine you will just get mildly sick and not die now why wouldn’t you go for that option?
And if you read the science about each of these vaccines you will see it’s safe because if it wasn’t the top medical agencies wouldn’t have approved it for people to use. And if you believe in science then you know that there is very rarely any wrong answers, just like mathematics. How often have you ever argued with a math pro and been right? And math and science are or should be one in the same.
But there are all kinds of people out there and once you know an idiot then you also know the toxic side of them and I know a few of them. And the truth is when I was friends with them I had always called them idiot to others but never to their face till the very end of the friendship and I also told them why but they forget that part and just remember what or how the friendship broke up 20 something years ago and then when a second try to the friendship is tried they just say no you are no different then before. Well that isn’t really true because in all those years you have gotten to be more educated and smarter and have actually accomplished things like raising your children to become adults and working at a job that you can pay your bills and you probably also got into a relationship where the other person hasn’t and they have nothing in common with you.
have you ever felt like just getting back into bed and turning on the TV and just forget about the world? I have and after I have fallen a sleep and had a decent nap I always feel better and can deal with the crazies and the toxicity and then I am also much happier.
But also everyone needs everyone and that is a good thig because whatever is going on in the world these people can explain things and make you laugh. So maybe having people around you is a good thing and makes you stay sane? Well maybe for the amount of time you are talking to them then after who knows?

Onto something else.....
I wonder how many people are going to be getting the virus after the 17th? I wonder how many idiots went and celebrated after the top doctor told you to stay home and not gather with large numbers especially if you don’t know the people like in a bar or restaurant? I know for me I am not going to be visiting or seeing anyone till at least two weeks after my first shot and even then I will still be keeping my distance and wearing my mask because I know it’s going to take more then a year before the whole world has gotten vaccinated and yes the whole world will have their vaccines. and some countries will need prof that they had it and here in North America if you want to travel to other countries you will need proof. I think this is a great idea but I also think that for other places in your own country you should have proof also just to make sure you won’t spread the germs . Especially those who are the huggee kissy types. And this week is Spring Break so that will be really interesting. I wonder how many idiots are celebrating? I know I am not and I wouldn’t because I don’t want to be responsible for someone getting sick and then dying so I am not going to have a huge party, only me and hubby. All these restrictions are only for now and if you follow them then you will have a even better life and be way more healthy and life will be more enjoyable.

Onto something else....
I am at day three of my weight loss journey and I am wondering when I should weigh myself. The old me would have been weighing myself everyday but then I got real discouraged because I figured there wasn’t enough weight coming off so now I am thinking maybe every week and I am also keeping track of my weight and I am doing the Intermittent Fasting and I actually prefer it over all the rest of them because I have noticed that the portions I am eating are a lot less and I am eating more fruit and even have drank more water so maybe I will succeed on this one? I still look at myself and think I am fat and it’s going to take another life time to loose all this weight. but loosing the weight is the easy part it’s maintaining is what is the hard part and it’s a life long thing. And it’s been three days since I have been eating anything with sugar or salt and I really don’t miss it. but the next time I go grocery shopping I will be getting that zero sugar yogurt and it’s a Greek yogurt also and it’s one of my favorites and that takes away the salt cravings and I will be getting more fruit and that will take away the sugar cravings so i will be in really good shape and loose a ton of weight.
But they say if life isn’t hard and you don’t work at it then why even bother living? The more you work at something the more you feel like you have accomplished something and I always feel good when I can see what I have done.

Okay it’s time for me to stop....Have a great day and behave.


Last updated March 19, 2021


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.