今日は... in 9 5 t h d i m e n s i on

  • March 3, 2021, 6:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

今日は雛祭りですよ。
今日は畳に座っています,カゼットテープを聞く。

仕事をしていません。
何もする必要はありません。

ここに座ることができます。

草のにおい…


Deleted user March 03, 2021

陰茎

Mr. Mofo March 03, 2021

With much much respect, 私の空手はあなたの空手よりも優れています

Deleted user Mr. Mofo ⋅ March 04, 2021

go away

Mr. Mofo Deleted user ⋅ March 04, 2021

どうすればノーと言えますか
素晴らしい展望へ
あなたを放っておく。

Deleted user Mr. Mofo ⋅ March 04, 2021

LMAO here's a type learn how to speak/write Japanese rather than using google translate and making a fool of yourself

Deleted user Mr. Mofo ⋅ March 04, 2021

LMAO here's a tip learn how to speak/write Japanese rather than using google translate and making a fool of yourself

Mr. Mofo Deleted user ⋅ March 04, 2021

I'm not wasting my time learning a whole new language just to insult someone over the internet.

Here's a tip for you, don't bring your snippy little tude out into the real world, someone will point and laugh until you either walk away or get stupid and try something.

Good day to you ma'am.

Deleted user Mr. Mofo ⋅ March 04, 2021 (edited March 04, 2021)

Edited

I'm in NYC come at me let me know when you're here

... you admit your wasting your time arguing on the internet

don't take that pseudo high road " good day ma'am" you're incel stalking trash leave

I'm going to stop responding now go ... you can write a revenge entry on 4chan

Mr. Mofo Deleted user ⋅ March 04, 2021

Don't lie, you're from Chappaqua or Rhinebeck originally.

I love wasting my time on the internet with people who start arguments

I only stalk the best of the best, ma'am, but if I ever show up again in Manhattan you can bet I'll give you a chance to walk your talk.

Deleted user Mr. Mofo ⋅ March 04, 2021

Well just let me know when you're in town and I'll bust you in your fucking face with a tire iron and I won't go to jail because I'm fucking crazy so I'll be put on a 72-hour psych hold and then released

Mr. Mofo Deleted user ⋅ March 04, 2021

You didn't deny that you're a rich girl from upstate who is faking it.

Won't be the first time some idiot hits me in the face with metal. Although if you do that you're spending quite some time in the hospital before you go anywhere else.

Deleted user Mr. Mofo ⋅ March 04, 2021

What the fuck is up state that might as well be Canada I'm on West 16th Street Chelsea rich or not I'll still beat your motherfuking ass and not go to jail

Deleted user Mr. Mofo ⋅ March 04, 2021

Oh you're going to put me in the hospital? Okay tough guy physically abusing the mentally ill and a woman at that so that makes it a hate crime why don't you just go back to wherever the fuck you came from and kill yourself you are so pathetic now go on go complain to the administrator so they can kick me off the website do me a goddamn favor please

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.