R.I.P. The best Mom in the world, 1937-2020 in A small but passable life.

  • Dec. 3, 2020, 7 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Mom died this afternoon. She went peacefully and quick. She had never woken up from the emergency surgery. I didn’t have time to be with her. But Nurse Ashley was there with her. Nurse Ashley is a sweetheart and a hero.


Deleted user December 03, 2020

I am so very sorry for your loss.

Jinn December 03, 2020

Oh no, I am so sorry . Keeping you in my thoughts . This is so sad. 💔

Emily December 03, 2020

So sorry for your loss. You were a great son to take care of her these last few years. We're always here for you <3

woman in the moon December 03, 2020

So sorry.

Babbler December 04, 2020

I'm so sorry to hear the news. Sending thoughts of healing.

Hopelessly Imperfect December 04, 2020

sorry for your loss.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.