It is starting out good in My Therapy Book

  • Oct. 13, 2020, 4:40 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got to work this morning and went straight to work. I had an amazing day yesterday getting a ton of work accomplished and staying focused and on task for the majority of the day. I sent out the annual vendor survey yesterday and I had a few butterflies in my stomach. I should not have but I did. Last night sitting eating my dinner I got two emails from Dave right in a row from members who could not access the survey. My stomach dropped right into my feet. I hate looking bad in front of people. I was proud of myself though, I put it aside and tried to relax. I even went for a walk with Eliza. This morning I got in kind of dreading the worst but already 30 members have filled out the survey. That is more then I could have hoped for. So a couple of people had a bug I can live with that.

I have been working on Access again. I would really like to learn it and master it. It is a skill that has always eluded me. Most computer stuff I pick up very quickly but this is one that just always seems out of reach. I am working on a data base for my son’s school and so far I think it is going okay. I worry about the school sometimes. The Technology Director is leaving in December for a new job and they have not even posted for the opening yet. The school is heavy into technology and they need someone good to take her place. It amazes me what an amazing job she has done and to find someone has devoted and willing to learn is going to be hard.

I am going to try once again to loose some weight. I was looking at going to a go cart experience and when my friend told me the weight limit it really hit home. I might squeeze by if I stripped down to my underwear but that would be the only way. I really want to loose about 80/90 pounds and that seems like so much. I am going to start with fasting this week and move into starting to cut out the carbs next week. I stress eat a lot and while it makes me feel good for a few moments it crushes me in the long term. I hate the way I look and I don’t even what people to see me without clothing on anymore. I used to be willing do strip at the pop of a beer bottle. Most people who have seen me drunk have also seen me in some state of undress. Not any more. Probably for the best. Interesting side note, the more weight you put on the smaller your dick looks. Just sharing.

I think I have been writing long enough now that I might start editing before I hit publish. I am worried if I go back and read I might start to second guess myself and not publish or take stuff out.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.