:( in Book Seven: Reconstruction 2020

  • Sept. 18, 2020, 11:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am not doing okay today.
I massively hurt my foot (giant tear through multiple epidermal layers)
I am filled with a severe apathy in connection with my job
I feel incredibly isolated and distant from people
Therapy was decent today but it was exposing vulnerability and insecurities without building. So… more of a “I hate this guy” session

So that is me today

Injured inside and out

My literal surroundings are apt metaphor:
1 man, alone, in a big empty house.


Always Laughing September 19, 2020

Hugs

hippiechica15 September 19, 2020

hugs

stargazing September 19, 2020

hugs I'm sorry you are having a tough time. Things will get better. They always do.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.