3 months 22 days post op in Pudendal Decompression Surgery

  • July 5, 2020, 2:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Things to be greatful for:
1) I got in the pool for the first time today for ten minutes.
2) Pain was tolerable for about half of the day.
3) I was able to get quite a lot of digital file organization done.
4) I was able to do some reading today.
5) I had a good nap.

Bad things:
1) The stabbing and burning and electric shocking feelings are very CENTERED on my sacrum/ spine/ tailbone. And vulvar area. Very in my face the second half of the day.
2) I do not like weekends, especially all the noise of the July 4th fireworks.
3) Dealing with bad anxiety the first half of the day.
4) Digestive issues feel like they are present as long as any type of food is in my system.
5) Still feels like there is so much more to do.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.