3 months 2 weeks post op in Pudendal Decompression Surgery

  • June 26, 2020, 9:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Things to be greatful for
1) Had another good PT session today all though the relief only lasts a few hours. But it felt noticeably different.
2) I was able to connect with more people through here and over PN issues.
3) Got a really nice gift from one of my mom’s friends.
4) Had some much needed talks with people.
5) Had a productive day at work today.

Bad things
1) Digestive issues horrendous later at night.
2) I am realizing that I have a lot more issues on my plate than I anticipated.
3) The nerve is still sooo reactive after i use the bathroom.
4) Didn’t do any reading/ writing time today!
5) Still really depressed and anxious.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.