3 months 12 days post op in Pudendal Decompression Surgery

  • June 25, 2020, 3:49 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Things to be greatful for
1) I made it through another miserable day
2) I had my online friends reminding me to keep going
3) I tried not to burdeon people.
4) Went to the dispensary..
5) The bladder pain was not very visible today

Bad things
1) The nerve pain was super strong and super distinct with barely any breaks today.
2) Had several hours after work where I was very very distressed.
3) Stabbing stinging and buring all the way from my spine to my genitals
4) Constantly worried I have re entrapped the nerve.
5) Anxiety was horrendous earlier, heartbeat erratic and uncontrollable.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.