3 months 2 days post op in Pudendal Decompression Surgery

Revised: 06/15/2020 12:53 a.m.

  • June 13, 2020, 11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sorry guys! I will try and get back to the good and the bad.

Things I am greatful for today
1) I was able to talk to two friends I haven’t spoken to in awhile.
2) The bladder pain has been mostly absent.
3) The digestive pain kept it at a minimum until later in the evening. Was able to eat more.
4) I got to spend some time outside today.
5) I got a decent amount of reading and organizing done.

Bad things for the day
1) Still mentally a little on edge.
2) Depression and anxiety are still pretty bad.
3) Feeling lonley.
4) The stinging stabbing pain was more in the SI joint area and tailbone area today.
5) Later in the evening the digestive pain was getting annoying.


Last updated June 15, 2020


Ashley C June 15, 2020

Awww!! I miss you too! ❤️

AnOrangeZebra Ashley C ⋅ June 15, 2020

yayyyyy!! I love seeing your name hereeee!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.