2 months 3 weeks post op in Pudendal Decompression Surgery

  • June 2, 2020, 11:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Good things
1) Successfully went to a dr apt to get blood drawn without massive freak outs during the apt. (For those of you who know me know I don’t do well with blood)
2) Walked to the mailbox, & spent some time outside talking to dad
3) My anxiety backed off a little after the appt.
4) Was able to get kind of back on my schedule.
5) The digestive issues calmed down a BIT today.

Bad things
1) The stinging, cutting, NEW PAIN was very in my face today.
2) Bladder pain is a real thing, very in my face.
3) Allthough I did get my perscription refilled for now I am very nervous about pain meds in the future. How do you guys cope with PN with this?
4) This not being able to find a good position to lay in anymore thing is very annoying.
5) Still have a LOT of stuff to go through and to do, it seems.

COVID 19 roars on
Virus damage report: 1,870,000 total confirmed in the USA, deaths: 108,000
ILLINOIS: 122,848 total confirmed and deaths: 5,525


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.