2 months 12 days post op in Pudendal Decompression Surgery

  • May 25, 2020, 1:17 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Good things
1) I did get outside but no walking. Too hot and humid.
2) Watched my parents accomplish a huge gardening task. Proud of them.
3) Had my good few hours today & had a nap.
4) Made a smoothie.
5) Got some writing done.

Bad things
1) Bladder pain bad upon waking up.
2) The burning and stabbing is so so bad at night. Allodynia mixed w burning. Fun.
3) Nothing done in terms of organizing.
4) Still have so much to do. I have a lot of fears lingering.
5) My anxiety was kind of getting weird today.

COVID 19 roars on
Virus damage report: 1,680,000 total confirmed in the USA, deaths: 98,024
ILLINOIS: 108,000 total confirmed and deaths: 4,790


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.