2 months 8 days post op in Pudendal Decompression Surgery

  • May 20, 2020, 10:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Good things
1) Got a decent amount done at work despite me being 15 mins late due to my own idiocy.
2) Got to go for a walk today. A very nice day but the wind was a little bothersome.
3) I got to get started on organizing my Microsoft one note which is a project I have been wanting to tackle for a long time.
4) Ran an errand with my mom for the first time since going to the dispensary.
5) The pain was burning in nature mostly, but tolerable during the first part of the day.

Bad things
1) Felt sort of light headed this morning still and decided it would be best to lay down for the duration of my work time.
2) There are a few things I have been wanting to get done that I have been putting off. Even though I rationally know I am way more productive than I used to be.
3) Not looking forward to the pain that’s gonna come around later tonight because I have been doing a lot of moving around.
4) This morning I woke up with a lot of bladder pain after going to the bathroom.
5) The allodynia and the very specified burning on the left side of me still drives me mad even if the stab/sting nerve pain is a little less

COVID 19 roars on
Virus damage report: 1,580,000 total confirmed in the USA, deaths: 93,806
ILLINOIS: 98,030 total confirmed and deaths: 4,379


Last updated May 21, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.