2 months 3 days post op in Pudendal Decompression Surgery

  • May 15, 2020, 11:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Good things
1) Work has been going really well in the 2 hours I have
2) Few “good” hours still during the day, pain wise. I can move around more/ feel like I can get little things done that I couldnt before.
3) Got to walk/ beautiful weather today!
4) Got some paperwork organized/ stuff sent out
5) Starting to organize my laptop more (huge undertaking) LOL

Bad things
1) Zapping stinging feelings came back after walking.
2) Later at night seems to be getting pretty regularly intolerable
3) I have been mentally doing a lot more than I used to be so I need to take some more mental breaks here and there.
4) The fatigue/fainting issues are still sort of lingering so need to keep an eye on that.
5) I also need to be more mindful than I have being on “good” days of how I am moving my body/ bending.

COVID 19 roars on
Virus damage report: 1,470,000 total confirmed in the USA, deaths: 88,199
ILLINOIS: 90,369 total confirmed and deaths: 4,058


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.