My Life According To: The Pixies in These Foolish Things

  • May 16, 2020, 2:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I never do these quiz things, but this one struck a chord with me for some reason (pun intended)…

Using only song titles from one artist (and their remixes), cleverly answer these questions. You can’t use the band I used and do not repeat a song title. It’s a lot harder than you think! Repost as “My Life According to (BAND NAME).”

Pick Your Artist: The Pixies

What is your gender? Havalina

Describe yourself: Tame

How do you Feel: Where Is My Mind

Describe where you currently live: Palace of the Brine

If You Could Go Anywhere, Where Would You Go: All Over the World

Your favorite form of transportation: Caribou

Your best friend : Allison

Your favorite color is: Brick Is Red

What’s The Weather Like: Stormy Weather

Favorite Time: Distance Equals Rate Times Time

If your life was a TV show, what would it be called: Gigantic

What is Life to You: I’m Amazed

Your Relationships: La La Love You

Your fear: Break My Body

What is the best advice you have to give: Vamos

If you could change your name, you would change it to: Velouria

Thought for the Day: Oh My Golly!

My Soul’s Present Condition: Monkey Gone to Heaven

Your alter-ego: Mr. Grieves

GS


Last updated May 16, 2020


Athena May 16, 2020

!!!! 😍😍😍

bobbi01 May 16, 2020

Gah. Too hard!!!

Complicated Disaster May 16, 2020

I find it interesting the bands people pick. I don't think I could have named a single Pixies song! xx

plushcreep May 16, 2020

This is a great idea! I may be inspired to borrow this myself.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.