1 month 24 days post op in Pudendal Decompression Surgery

Revised: 05/07/2020 2:30 a.m.

  • May 6, 2020, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Good things
1) Got to talk to my uncle about work. I will be working MWF 10-12pm Central time until I can work everyday. I am taking some of my old tasks back.
2) I got to talk to my aunt CK and uncle JK for awhile.
3) The stinging pain/ surgical pain wasnt in my face as badly today.
4) Phys therapy appt set in stone for June 4th.
5) My dad helped me adjust my desk again to get ready for work.

Bad things
1) The zappy/ shocking feelings were just horrendous today
2) Digestive system just hasnt been able to get out of the rut its been in for days. My stomach area/ upper GI area is extremely tight.
3) Bladder pain isnt as in my face but its also been horrible on and off and now its beginning to NOT follow the normal pattern its been following for weeks.
4) My central nervous system seems to be more involved today with the pain. Feeling sensations into my head and left side of my body.
5) Some of the worse pain flare ups of the day come after my second meal of the day. Thats when the stinging pain joins back in and the intensity of whatever was there earlier in the day kicks in.

COVID 19 roars on
Virus damage report: 1,204,351 total confirmed in the USA, deaths: 68,279.
ILLINOIS: 68,232 total confirmed and 2,662 deaths


Last updated May 08, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.