1 month 3 weeks post op in Pudendal Decompression Surgery

  • May 3, 2020, 11:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Good things
1) It was a beautiful day weather wise, 70 degrees and sunny.
2) I went out and walked one lap and didnt overwork.
3) Stood up and ate a nice dinner with my parents
4) I was able to enjoy some time where the pain was “decent”
5) No major bladder issues this morning, that pain passed predictably.

Bad things
1) Still kinda waiting for the pain to go downhill
2) Had some weird stomach and head pains today. Seems like when the other pain has calmed down it causes digestive issues.
3) I still cant shake the feeling that I should be farther along and doing more.
4) Still not fully prepared mentally to start working but I’ll get there.
5) Getting low on weed and meds as of now, lol.

COVID 19 roars on
Virus damage report: 1,157,753 total confirmed in the USA, deaths: 67,674 and total recovered 180,152. About 909,927 of SICK or recovered/ missing data there.


Last updated May 08, 2020


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.