1 month 19 days post op in Pudendal Decompression Surgery

  • May 2, 2020, 12:02 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Good things
1) Talked a little more w my uncle about me working possibly next week or the week after.
2) Got outside and walked today
3) Took a bath today albiet, in bad pain
4) Made a smoothie
5) Got a nap in

Bad things
1) I am getting fewer and fewer “good hours” in the daytime
2) A LOT of surgical pain/ burning stinging today. Electrical shocking also bad.
3) Mentally really beating myself up.
4) Cant get my body to adjust to the not staying up till dawn thing yet.
5) Headachey/ nauscious feeling kinda mixed in with the pain.

COVID 19 roars on
Virus damage report: 1,103,225 total confirmed in the USA, deaths: 64,808 and total recovered 164,015. About 874,402 of SICK or recovered/ missing data there. My thoughts of the day: Uber sick of repetitive questions during these press conferences. I had to rage quit after trying to watch with my mother today. No people we are not having concerts or gathering in groups WITH or WITHOUT restrictions being lifted. IL is on lockdown till May 30th. I am also hearing that they are gonna use an antiviral medication on bad COVID patients to take down their viral loads. It was used on Ebola patients or something? Hopefully soon we will know a little more about immunity.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.