1 month 18 days post op in Pudendal Decompression Surgery

  • May 1, 2020, 3:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Good things
1) I am going back to work part time!
2) I was able to do some walking today
3) Made a smoothie today
4) Felt a little more productive today
5) The nerve-y stabbing stinging wasnt in my face for the first half of the day.

Bad things
1) Bladder & Digestive issues today.
2) Just overall feeling disgusting and tired
3) Getting very sad about the future again, pain wise.
4) A little nervous about work. I don’t want to let people down.
5) I seemed to lose energy faster today.

COVID 19 roars on
Virus damage report: 1,067,289 total confirmed in the USA, deaths: 62,870 and total recovered 125,949. About 878,470 of SICK or recovered/ missing data there. There are like 30 million unemployment claims in the US. Something of that nature. I dont know why people are shocked about this? Anyhow. Money isnt real anyway. SoCal I guess closed beaches down again because of idiots in large groups. Why must people ruin it for the rest of us? What’s annoying me about COVID news, is that people keep asking when when when? Pipe down. Nobody knows when so just assume never unless you’re told otherwise. Re-define your life like the rest of us have done.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.