1 month 15 days post op in Pudendal Decompression Surgery

  • April 27, 2020, 10:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Good things
1) Got the ball rolling at switching dispensaries
2) I had a GREAT laugh this afternoon when Mike Shinoda did his live stream. That ending was GOLD.
3) Was able to talk to some other PN people, despite the fact that I am having a bad day they did make me smile and told me they are in the same boat.
4) Was able to do some writing in my written journals
5) I had some good food today.

Bad things
1) The pain is back to OUT OF CONTROL..... Bladder pain this morning which subsided and then the stinging stabbing widespread nerve pain was all over.
2) The episode lasted pretty much all day.
3) Pretty freakin depressed today. Makes me wonder all over again about if I made the right choice.
4) Not a very productive day. I am kinda afraid to move when its this bad.
5) Both surgical pain AND nerve pain

COVID 19 roars on
Virus damage report: 987,022 total confirmed in the USA, deaths: 56,144 and total recovered 111,109. About 819,769 of SICK or recovered/ missing data there. All my disabled people, how are you coping with all the COVID madness? It seems like my life hasn’t changed a whole lot for the most part other than I am sort of starting to wonder when food is going to start running out. That is my thought of the day about COVID.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.