1 month 12 days post op in Pudendal Decompression Surgery

  • April 25, 2020, 4:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Good things
1) Got up and right in the bath. Helped a little to pass the bladder burning I had going on.
2) Was able to talk to my aunt CK, which was nice. I miss her.
3) Overall the pain wasn’t horrendous today but the night is still young.
4) Thinking a little more about work and what I could potentially do in the future remotely.
5) Was able to figure out a few things in terms of money.

Bad things
1) I didn’t really do shit today TBH
2) Digestive issues still go on. Still cant really figure out whats going on w my body there.
3) Thinking about how long this lockdown is gonna go on and how long even beyond that how long its gonna take me to heal is.. maddening. Enough to possibly even be able to do anything.
4) Didn’t get to walking today because I am a lazy POS.
5) My sleep hasnt been the best in terms of quality the last two nights.

COVID 19 roars on
Virus damage report: 890,524 total confirmed in the USA, deaths: 51,017 and total recovered 96,677. About 742,830 of SICK or recovered/ missing data there. Dump out of context comment Trump made about POSSIBLY treating people internally with bleach/Lysol. Then when he was re questioned he says he would want to test to see if UV light and heat would work to kill the virus in patients lungs. Oy Vey. Let the media and meme outrage commence. Other than that nothing really new to report. Let’s join together and figure out a new way we can go on with life.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.